Patrons & Trustees


Rt Hon Tom Brake 
Rt Revd Declan Lang, Bishop of Clifton
Rt Revd Christopher Chessun, Bishop of Southwark
Rt Hon Lord (Peter) Hain of Neath
Very Revd Dr Andrew McLellan CBE, former Moderator of the Church of Scotland and Chief Inspector of Prisons
Baroness Morris of Bolton
Rt Revd John Pritchard, former Bishop of Oxford
Rabbi Danny Rich, Senior Rabbi and CEO of Liberal Judaism in UK 2005-2020
Sir Nicholas Soames
Rt Hon Baroness Sayeeda Warsi
Dr Philippa Whitford MP


Sir Vincent Fean, KCVO – Chair
Richard Burden
The Very Revd Nicholas Frayling
Dr Imad Karam
John McHugo
Dr Peter Shambrook
Magan Singodia – Secretary –
Dr Monica Spooner
Professor Roger Spooner OBE
Alison Waugh – Treasurer –
Andrew Whitley

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.